Returns

    Return Policy - Online Purchases

    Like everything at cartersoshkosh.ca, our return policy has your best interests in mind.

    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you may return your unworn, unwashed item(s) within 90 days with your original packing slip and we will gladly exchange the item or refund your full purchase price, less adjustments for shipping and handling if applicable.

    You may return your unworn, unwashed merchandise purchased online at cartersoshkosh.ca to any company-owned Carter’s | OshKosh B’gosh retail store in Canada.

    Our store locator can be found here.

    To Return Merchandise by Mail

    For your convenience, Carter’s | OshKosh B’gosh accepts returns of unworn, unwashed cartersoshkosh.ca online purchases at any Carter’s | OshKosh B’gosh retail location within Canada. Alternatively, you may mail your unworn, unwashed cartersoshkosh.ca return merchandise to the below address for processing:

    Carter's OshKosh B’gosh
    Attn: Returns Processing
    225 Pinebush Road
    Cambridge, ON N1T 1B9

    Please note the following:

    • You are responsible for paying return postage.
    • Cash on Delivery (COD) deliveries will not be accepted.
    • Carter's | OshKosh B'gosh is not responsible for items we do not receive.

    We advise selecting an insured mail service such as Purolator or Canada Post to ensure that we receive your return.

    Once we receive your returned merchandise, we will issue a credit in your original form of payment, less adjustments for shipping and handling if applicable.

    For more information on returns contact us at 1-844-557-2120.

    To Exchange Merchandise by Mail

    The exchange of unworn, unwashed merchandise is processed as a refund followed by a reorder. Please contact us at 1-844-557-2120 to request an exchange and to place your reorder. We will waive the regular shipping charge on exchanged reorders. We will bill your credit card for the new merchandise and process your refund credit as soon as we receive the returned merchandise.

    Note: Merchandise purchased at a Carter's | OshKosh B'gosh retail store cannot be returned or exchanged by mail.

    To Return or Exchange Online Purchases at a Carter's | OshKosh B'gosh Retail Store

    Only eligible unworn, unwashed items (those not marked as "Return by Mail only") purchased online at cartersoshkosh.ca may be returned or exchanged at any company-owned Carter's | OshKosh B'gosh retail store in Canada. Our store locator can be found here. In-store policies shall apply when returning or exchanging online purchases at a company-owned Carter's | OshKosh B'gosh retail store in Canada. Bring the packing slip, the credit card used for the online purchase and the unworn, unwashed merchandise you wish to return or exchange. We will issue a credit to the original credit card used for the online purchase for the item(s) returned. Returns without a packing slip, will be exchanged with store-only merchandise at the current selling price of the returned item(s).

    Gift Returns by Mail

    Gift receipts must accompany the returned unworn, unwashed merchandise that was purchased online. Unless we are notified prior to receiving the merchandise, all gift returns sent by mail will be credited to the gift giver's original form of payment, less any shipping and handling fees. If you prefer to receive the refund, please contact us at 1-844-557-2120 prior to mailing your return.

    Price Adjustments

    Online purchases are eligible for a one-time price adjustment to the new online price within 14 days of the order date. Please call us at 1-844-557-2120 for assistance with price adjustments. Price adjustments for purchases made by credit card will be credited to the original card.

    Defective Products

    Carter's, OshKosh B'gosh and Skip Hop are committed to providing you with quality products. Any Carter's or OshKosh B'gosh product with a quality defect can be returned to a Carter’s | OshKosh store for a full refund or exchange (please bring the packing slip or printed receipt). You may also contact our Consumer Affairs department at 1-888-336-1995 between the hours of 8am and 7pm EST Monday-Friday to make arrangements to return the item(s) to us by mail.

    For any Skip Hop product with a quality defect, please fill out and submit this form or contact us at 1-888-782-9548. You can also email us at customerservice@skiphop.com.

    International Shipping Returns

    Items purchased via our US websites (carters.com and oshkosh.com) must be returned to a US retail store or by mail to our US returns processing centre using the pre-addressed return label on the packing slip. For inquiries, please call our US Customer Service department at 1-877-333-0117.

    Return Policy - In-Store Purchases

    Like everything at Carter’s | OshKosh B’gosh, our return policy has your best interests in mind.

    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you may return it within 90 days with your original receipt and we will gladly exchange the unworn, unwashed item or refund your full purchase price. Refunds for purchases made by credit/debit card will be credited back to the original card, which must be presented at the time of the return.

    Our store locator can be found here.

    Returns or Exchanges of In-Store purchases with an Original Sales Receipt

    The original purchase price will be honoured for any unworn, unwashed item returned or exchanged with an original sales receipt within 90 days of the purchase date. Refunds for purchases made by credit/debit card will be credited back to the original card, which must be presented at the time of the return.

    Returns or Exchanges of In-Store purchases without an Original Sales Receipt

    A store-only merchandise exchange will be issued for the current in-store selling price of the unworn, unwashed returned item(s).

    Gift Returns with a Gift Receipt

    In-Store gift purchases of any unworn, unwashed items may be returned for a full refund within 90 days of the purchase date. The refund shall be in the form of a store-only money card.

    Price Adjustments

    Purchases are eligible for a one-time price adjustment to the new in-store price within 14 days of the purchase date. Original purchase receipt must be presented. Price adjustments for purchases made by credit/debit card will be credited to the original card, which must be presented at the time of the adjustment.

Retours

    Politique de retour - achats en ligne

    Comme pour tout sur le site cartersoshkosh.ca, notre politique de retour tient compte de vous, le client.

    Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait de votre achat, vous pouvez nous retourner votre article non porté et non lavé dans les 90 jours avec le bordereau d'emballage original et nous serons heureux d'échanger l'article ou de vous rembourser la totalité du prix d’achat, moins les rajustements pour les frais d’expédition et de manutention, le cas échéant.

    Vous pouvez retourner la marchandise non portée et non lavée achetée sur le site cartersoshkosh.ca à n'importe quel magasin Carter's | OshKosh B'gosh détenu par la société au Canada.

    Consultez notre localisateur de magasins ici.

    Retour de marchandise par la poste

    Pour vous faciliter la tâche, Carter’s OshKosh accepte le retour de marchandise non portée et non lavée achetée en ligne à cartersoshkosh.ca à n’importe quel magasin Carter’s | OshKosh B’gosh détenu par la société au Canada. Autrement, vous pouvez envoyer votre marchandise non portée et non lavée à retourner par la poste à l’adresse du centre de traitement ci-dessous :

    Carter's OshKosh B’gosh
    Attn : Traitement des retours
    225 Pinebush Road
    Cambridge, ON N1T 1B9

    Veuillez noter ce qui suit :

    • Vous devez payer les frais de port pour le retour.
    • Nous n’acceptons pas de colis payables à la livraison.
    • Carter’s | OshKosh B’gosh n’est pas responsable des articles perdus en transit.

    Nous vous conseillons de choisir un service d’expédition assuré comme Purolator ou Postes Canada pour garantir la livraison de votre retour.

    Une fois que nous aurons reçu votre retour, nous vous créditerons selon le mode de paiement initial, moins les rajustements pour les frais d’expédition et de manutention, le cas échéant.

    Pour de plus amples renseignements sur les retours, composez le 844 557-2120.

    Échange de marchandise par la poste

    Pour les échanges de marchandise non portée et non lavée, il sera nécessaire de traiter votre échange comme un remboursement suivi d’une nouvelle commande. Veuillez nous appeler au 844 557-2120 pour soumettre votre demande d’échange et pour passer votre nouvelle commande, et nous paierons les frais réguliers d’envoi. Nous débiterons votre carte de crédit pour la nouvelle marchandise et traiterons votre remboursement dès que nous aurons reçu la marchandise retournée.

    Remarque : la marchandise achetée dans un magasin de détail Carter’s | OshKosh B’gosh ne peut pas être retournée ou échangée par la poste.

    Retour ou échange à un magasin de détail Carter’s | OshKosh B’gosh de marchandise achetée en ligne

    Seuls les articles non portés et non lavés admissibles (ceux non identifiés comme « Retour par la poste seulement ») qui ont été achetés sur le site cartersoshkosh.ca peuvent être retournés ou échangés dans n’importe quel magasin Carter’s | OshKosh B’gosh détenu par la société au Canada. Consultez le localisateur de magasins ici. Les politiques énoncées en magasin s’appliquent pour tout retour ou échange à un magasin de détail Carter’s | OshKosh B’gosh d’un achat effectué en ligne. Veuillez présenter le bordereau d’emballage, la carte de crédit utilisée pour régler l’achat en ligne et la marchandise non portée et non lavée que vous souhaitez retourner ou échanger. Nous émettrons un remboursement de l’article retourné sur la carte de crédit originale utilisée pour régler l’achat en ligne. La marchandise retournée sans bordereau d’emballage pourra être échangée contre de la marchandise en magasin seulement et le prix en vigueur en magasin prévaudra.

    Retour d’un cadeau par la poste

    Le reçu-cadeau doit accompagner la marchandise non portée et non lavée retournée qui a été achetée en ligne. À moins que nous ayons été avisés avant de recevoir la marchandise, tout retour de cadeau effectué par la poste sera remboursé selon le mode de paiement initial utilisé par celui qui a offert le cadeau, moins les rajustements pour les frais d’expédition et de manutention. Si vous préférez recevoir le remboursement, veuillez communiquer avec nous au 844 557-2120 avant d’envoyer votre colis de retour.

    Rajustements de prix

    Les achats effectués en ligne sont admissibles à un rajustement de prix unique au nouveau prix offert en ligne dans les 14 jours suivant la date de la commande. Veuillez communiquer avec nous au 844 557-2120 pour obtenir un rajustement de prix. Les rajustements de prix pour les achats réglés par carte de crédit seront émis sur la carte originale.

    Marchandise défectueuse

    Carter’s | OshKosh B’gosh et Skip Hop s’engage à offrir des produits de qualité. Tout produit Carter’s ou OshKosh B’gosh présentant un défaut de qualité peut être retourné dans un magasin de détail Carter’s OshKosh pour un remboursement ou un échange (veuillez présenter le bordereau d’emballage ou le reçu imprimé). Vous pouvez également communiquer avec notre Service de relations avec les consommateurs au 888-336-1995, du lundi au vendredi entre 8 h et 19 h HNE, pour prendre des dispositions pour nous retourner le(s) article(s) par la poste.

    Pour tout produit Skip Hop présentant un défaut de qualité, veuillez remplir et soumettre ce formulaire ou nous contacter au 888 782-9548. Vous pouvez également communiquer avec nous par courriel au customerservice@skiphop.com.

    Retour de marchandise achetée sur nos sites internationaux

    Tout article acheté sur l’un de nos sites Web américains (carters.com et oshkosh.com) doit être retourné dans un magasin de détail situé aux États-Unis ou par la poste à notre centre de traitement des retours des États-Unis, à l’aide de l’étiquette de retour adressée fournie au bas du bordereau d’emballage. Pour toute question, veuillez communiquer avec notre Service à la clientèle américain au 877 333-0117.

    Politique de retour – achats en magasin

    Comme pour tout chez Carter’s | OshKosh B’gosh, notre politique de retour tient compte de vous, le client.

    Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait de votre achat, vous pouvez le retourner dans les 90 jours avec votre reçu original et nous serons heureux d’échanger l’article non porté et non lavé ou de vous rembourser la totalité du prix d’achat. Le remboursement des achats effectués par carte de crédit/débit sera effectué sur la carte originale qui doit être présentée au moment du retour.

    Consultez notre localisateur de magasins ici.

    Retour ou échange de marchandise achetée en magasin accompagnée du reçu original

    Le prix d’achat original sera honoré pour tout article non porté et non lavé accompagné du reçu original retourné ou échangé dans les 90 jours suivant l’achat. Le remboursement des achats effectués par carte de crédit/débit sera effectué sur la carte originale qui doit être présentée au moment du retour.

    Retour ou échange de marchandise achetée en magasin sans reçu

    La marchandise retournée sans reçu pourra être échangée contre de la marchandise en magasin seulement et le prix en vigueur en magasin des articles non portés et non lavés retournés prévaudra.

    Retour d’un cadeau accompagné du reçu-cadeau

    La marchandise non portée et non lavée achetée en magasin comme cadeau peut être entièrement remboursée dans les 90 jours suivant l’achat. Le remboursement sera effectué sous forme de carte-cadeau échangeable en magasin seulement.

    Rajustements de prix

    Les achats sont admissibles à un rajustement de prix unique au nouveau prix en magasin dans les 14 jours suivant l’achat. Le reçu original doit être présenté. Les rajustements de prix pour les achats réglés par carte de crédit/débit seront émis sur la carte originale qui doit être présentée au moment du rajustement.