Skip to main content
Free Shipping on $50+ Orders

THE BRIGHT BOTANICAL BUNDLE

Welcome the tiniest ones to our little planet with certified organic cotton bodysuits, an heirloom-worthy embroidered set – even pants made with room to grow.
THE BRIGHT BOTANICAL BUNDLE, , hi-res
Thoughtfully designed to grow with baby, these certified organic cotton pants feature our comfiest waistband yet (no elastic or buttons here) that folds down for a smaller fit and folds up as baby grows taller. Sustainable in both textiles and wear time, these 2-pack pants make baby's essentials all the better. Crafted in the purest organic fabrics and sustainable materials, Little Planet is a return to simplicity. Thoughtful essentials and timeless pieces to gift or to hold on to.
Style # V_1K615110

Features:

    • Certified organic by the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS)
    • 2-pack
    • Covered elastic waistbands
    • Banded cuffs

Fabric & Care:

    • 100% certified organic cotton rib
    • Thoughtfully designed with minimal packaging sourced from recycled materials
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
Colour: Heather Grey
Snuggle up and stay close to nature with this plush double-layered organic cotton rib blanket. Soft and breathable in summer & cuddly-cozy in winter, this stretchy, textured blanket makes a perfect layer in every season — sustainable warmth that's kind to the earth and gentle for your little one. Crafted in the purest organic fabrics and sustainable materials, Little Planet is a return to simplicity. Thoughtful essentials and timeless pieces to gift or to hold on to.

Features:

    • Certified organic by the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS)
    • Plush double-layered cotton rib
    • Comfy 4-way stretch
    • Gentle on delicate skin
    • 44" x 44"

Fabric & Care:

    • 95% certified organic cotton rib, 5% elastane
    • Thoughtfully designed with minimal packaging sourced from recycled materials
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
Made of plush, organic cotton rib, this 2-piece outfit is kind to the earth and gentle for your little one. Featuring a snap-front cardigan with cute puff shoulders, this outfit is easy to layer or wear alone depending on the season. Matching pants plus embroidered flowers allover complete this sweet rose-coloured set. Crafted in the purest organic fabrics and sustainable materials, Little Planet is a return to simplicity. Thoughtful essentials and timeless pieces to gift or to hold on to.
Style # V_1K561110

Features:

    • Certified organic by the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS)
    • 2-piece set
    • Snap-front cardigan
    • Covered elastic waistband
    • Exclusive color & embroidery

Fabric & Care:

    • 100% certified organic cotton rib
    • Thoughtfully designed with minimal packaging sourced from recycled materials
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
Colour: Pink Floral
Elevate baby's everyday style with certified organic cotton bodysuits. Each one is thoughtfully made with soft, stretchy cotton rib for an easy, comfortable fit. And with exclusive colours & flowery prints, this essential pack of 3 is naturally adorable. Crafted in the purest organic fabrics and sustainable materials, Little Planet is a return to simplicity. Thoughtful essentials and timeless pieces to gift or to hold on to.
Style # V_1K614310

Features:

    • Certified organic by the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS)
    • 3-pack
    • Exclusive colours & prints
    • Strong snaps last through countless wears & washes

Fabric & Care:

    • Prints: 100% certified organic cotton rib
    • Solids: 95% certified organic cotton rib, 5% elastane
    • Thoughtfully designed with minimal packaging sourced from recycled materials
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
Colour: Prairie Grass
Cuddle baby up in this soft, certified organic cotton rib one piece. Made for daily adventures in tummy time, nap time and beyond, this sleep & play is blooming with thoughtful details like snaps from ankle to chin and built-in footies to keep tiny toes cozy. Featuring our exclusive prairie grass colour with tiny flowers allover, this one piece is extra sweet. Crafted in the purest organic fabrics and sustainable materials, Little Planet is a return to simplicity. Thoughtful essentials and timeless pieces to gift or to hold on to.
Style # V_1K612610

Features:

    • Certified organic by the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS)
    • Snaps from ankle to chin
    • Mitten cuffs on sizes preemie & newborn
    • Super soft organic ribbed binding
    • Built-in footies, no grippers

Fabric & Care:

    • 100% certified organic cotton rib
    • Thoughtfully designed with minimal packaging sourced from recycled materials
    • Imported
    • Machine washable

Sauter au contenu principal
Expédition gratuite sur les commandes de 50$+

L’ENSEMBLE BOTANIQUE DE COULEUR VIVE

Faites découvrir à vos p’tits trésors notre little planet composée de cache-couches certifiés bio, d’un ensemble brodé digne d’être gardé en souvenir, d’essentiels en coton certifié bio – et même d’un pantalon conçu pour permettre la croissance.
L’ENSEMBLE BOTANIQUE DE COULEUR VIVE, , hi-res
Judicieusement conçus pour s’adapter à la croissance de bébé, ces pantalons en coton biologique sont dotés d’une bande de taille confortable (sans bouton et élastique) qui se rabat pour un meilleur ajustement. Faits en tissu durable et résistant à l’usure, ces pantalons sont essentiels pour bébé. Fabriquée à partir des tissus biologiques les plus purs et de matières durables, la collection Little Planet fait un retour à la simplicité. Pièces essentielles bien pensées et intemporelles à offrir ou à garder.
No de modèle V_1K615110

Caractéristiques :

    • Certifié biologique par Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS)
    • Paquet de 2
    • Bandes de taille élastiques recouvertes de tissu
    • Ourlets cintrés

Tissu et entretien :

    • 100 % coton côtelé certifié biologique
    • Soigneusement conçu avec un minimum d’emballage fait à partir de matériaux recyclés
    • Importé
    • Lavable à la machine
Couleur : Gris chiné
Cajolez et restez près de la nature avec cette couverture en coton côtelé double épaisseur biologique. Douce et perméable à l’air l’été et douillette l’hiver, cette couverture texturée extensible couvre bébé en toute saison - une chaleur durable soucieuse de l’environnement et douce contre la peau de votre trésor. Fabriquée à partir des tissus biologiques les plus purs et de matières durables, la collection Little Planet fait un retour à la simplicité. Pièces essentielles bien pensées et intemporelles à offrir ou à garder.
No de modèle 194135181922

Caractéristiques :

    • Certifié biologique par le Global Organic Textile Standard
    • Coton côtelé pelucheux double épaisseur
    • Extensible en 4 sens
    • Doux contre la peau délicate
    • 112 cm x 112 cm (44 po x 44 po)

Tissu et entretien :

    • 95 % coton côtelé biologique, 5 % élasthanne
    • Soigneusement conçu avec un minimum d’emballage fait à partir de matériaux recyclés
    • Importé
    • Lavable à la machine
Fabriqué en coton côtelé pelucheux biologique, cet ensemble 2 pièces est respectueux de l’environnement et doux pour bébé. Composé d’un cardigan à boutons-pression avec des épaules bouffantes, cet ensemble est facile à superposer ou peut être porté seul selon la saison. Le pantalon agencé à fleurs brodées complète cet ensemble mignon de couleur rose. Fabriquée à partir des tissus biologiques les plus purs et de matières durables, la collection Little Planet fait un retour à la simplicité. Pièces essentielles bien pensées et intemporelles à offrir ou à garder.
No de modèle V_1K561110

Caractéristiques :

    • Certifié biologique par le Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS)
    • Ensemble 2 pièces
    • Cardigan à boutons-pression devant
    • Bande de taille élastique recouverte de tissu
    • Couleurs et broderies exclusives

Tissu et entretien :

    • 100 % coton côtelé certifié biologique
    • Soigneusement conçu avec un minimum d’emballage fait à partir de matériaux recyclés
    • Importé
    • Lavable à la machine
Couleur : Fleuri rose
Rehaussez le style de bébé avec des cache-couches en coton certifié biologique. Chaque cache-couche bien pensé est fait en coton côtelé extensible doux pour assurer le confort. Et grâce à nos couleurs exclusives et imprimés fleuris, cet emballage essentiel de 3 est naturellement adorable. Fabriquée à partir des tissus biologiques les plus purs et de matières durables, la collection Little Planet fait un retour à la simplicité. Pièces essentielles bien pensées et intemporelles à offrir ou à garder.
No de modèle V_1K614310

Caractéristiques :

    • Certifié biologique par Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS)
    • Paquet de 3
    • Couleurs et imprimés exclusifs
    • Boutons-pression qui résistent à l’usure et aux lavages multiples

Tissu et entretien :

    • Imprimés : 100 % coton côtelé certifié biologique
    • Unis : 95 % coton côtelé certifié biologique, 5 % élasthanne
    • Soigneusement conçu avec un minimum d’emballage fait à partir de matériaux recyclés
    • Importé
    • Lavable à la machine
Couleur : Herbe des prairies
Voici une grenouillère une pièce en coton côtelé certifié biologique doux qui dorletera bébé. Conçue pour les aventures quotidiennes, la sieste et bien plus encore, cette grenouillère regorge de détails pratiques comme des boutons-pression des chevilles au menton et des pieds intégrés pour garder les p’tits pieds au chaud. Ce une-pièce adorable est orné de notre motif d’herbes des prairies de couleur exclusive herbe des prairies. Fabriquée à partir des tissus biologiques les plus purs et de matières durables, la collection Little Planet fait un retour à la simplicité. Pièces essentielles bien pensées et intemporelles à offrir ou à garder.
No de modèle V_1K612610

Caractéristiques :

    • Certifié biologique par Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS)
    • Boutons-pression du col aux bas des jambes
    • Poignets-mitaines sur les tailles Prématuré et Nouveau-né
    • Garniture côtelée biologique super douce
    • À pieds, sans antidérapant

Tissu et entretien :

    • 100 % coton côtelé certifié biologique
    • Soigneusement conçu avec un minimum d’emballage fait à partir de matériaux recyclés
    • Importé
    • Lavable à la machine